RLT Welcomes New Board Members for 2021!


As a nonprofit theater, Raleigh Little Theatre relies on a dedicated and talented board of directors to accomplish its mission. July 1 marked the beginning of RLT’s fiscal year, and the theatre welcomed four new board members as of this date. Click the links below to learn more about each new board member:

RLT also thanks the following outgoing board members for their service:

  • Georgia Donaldson
  • Tim McKay
  • Kristie Nysedt

Officers this year include Lisa Hoskins (President), Natasha Gore (Vice President), Kirk Smith (Treasurer), Nicole Rogers (Secretary), Wyatt Booth (Board Attorney), Chanda Branch (Volunteer Representative), and Phyllis Parish Howard (Past President).

Check out the full list of RLT’s board of directors here. Thanks to all for their service!