fbpx

Newsletters

Sign-up to receive emails from us about what’s happening in and around the theatre!

Subscribe to Newsletters

Follow Us

TwitterFacebookInstagram –¬†YouTubeRLT Podcast

Contact Us

If you have questions, would like to request information, or would like to make a donation, please contact our Business Office.

Business Office

Box Office

Street and Mailing Address

301 Pogue Street
Raleigh, NC 27607

Board of Directors

To contact the board, please email president@nullraleighlittletheatre.org.

Staff

Heather Strickland
Executive Director
919-821-4579 x 221
heather@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Patrick Torres
Artistic Director
919-821-4579 x 222
patrick@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Meredyth Pederson Cooper
Director of Education
919-821-4579 x 245
meredyth@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Megan Farrell
Marketing Manager
919-821-4579 x 234
megan@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Dennis Berfield
Production Manager and Technical Director
919-821-4579 x 247
dennis@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Jenny Mitchell
Costume Designer
919-821-4579 x 223
jenny@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Alicia Grey
Business Manager
919-821-4579 x 226
alicia@raleighlittletheatre.org

Mackenzie Barker
Development and Events Coordinator
919-821-4579 x 230
mackenzie@raleighlittletheatre.org

Scott Wray
Box Office Supervisor & Special Events Coordinator
919-821-4579 x 320
Main: scott@nullraleighlittletheatre.org
Rentals & Events: rentals@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Venue Rentals

Click here to learn more about renting our performance spaces and the Rose Garden for special events. Email rentals@nullraleighlittletheatre.org with any questions!

Non-Profit Information

Raleigh Little Theatre is a non-profit, 501-C(3) tax-exempt organization under the Internal Revenue Code. Donations are tax deductible. Raleigh Little Theatre’s Federal ID# is 56-0662726.