fbpx

Newsletters

Sign-up to receive emails from us about what’s happening in and around the theatre!

Subscribe to Newsletters

Follow Us

TwitterFacebookInstagram –¬†YouTubeRLT Podcast

Contact Us

If you have questions, would like to request information, or would like to make a donation, please contact our Business Office.

Business Office

Box Office

Street and Mailing Address

301 Pogue Street
Raleigh, NC 27607

Board of Directors

To contact the board, please email president@nullraleighlittletheatre.org.

Staff

Michele Weathers
Executive Producer
919-821-4579 x 221
michele@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Alicia Grey
Director of Finance and Operations
919-821-4579 x 226
alicia@raleighlittletheatre.org

Terra Hodge
Director of Education
919-821-4579 x 245
terra@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Kasey McFerren
Education Programs Specialist
919-821-4579 x 231
kasey@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Dennis Berfield
Production Manager and Technical Director
919-821-4579 x 247
dennis@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Ali Wood
Assistant Technical Director
919-821-4579 x 224
alyssa@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Jenny Mitchell
Costume Shop Manager/Resident Costume Designer
919-821-4579 x 223
jenny@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Julia Rodriguez
Associate Costume Shop Manager
919-821-4579 x 223
julia@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Megan Farrell Sather
Marketing Manager
919-821-4579 x 234
megan@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Cari M.
Business Coordinator
919-821-4579 x 232
cari@nullraleighlittletheatre.org
Rentals & Events: rentals@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Sawyer Shafer
Box Office & Front of House Supervisor
919-821-4579 x 229
sawyer@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Venue Rentals

Click here to learn more about renting our performance spaces and the Rose Garden for special events. Email rentals@nullraleighlittletheatre.org with any questions!

Non-Profit Information

Raleigh Little Theatre is a non-profit, 501-C(3) tax-exempt organization under the Internal Revenue Code. Donations are tax deductible. Raleigh Little Theatre’s Federal ID# is 56-0662726.