Win Tickets to see Harry Potter on Broadway! →

Newsletters

Sign-up to receive emails from us about what’s happening in and around the theatre!

Subscribe to Newsletters

Follow Us

TwitterFacebookInstagram – YouTube

Contact Us

If you have questions, would like to request a brochure, or would like to make a donation, please contact our Business Office.

Business Office

Box Office

Street and Mailing Address

301 Pogue Street
Raleigh, NC 27607

Board of Directors

To contact the board, please email president@nullraleighlittletheatre.org.

Staff

Charles Phaneuf
Executive Director
919-821-4579 x221
charles@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Patrick Torres
Artistic Director
919-821-4579 x222
patrick@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Lee O’Connell
Development Coordinator
919-821-4579 x230
lee@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Meredyth Pederson Cooper
Director of Education
919-821-4579 x245
meredyth@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Kathleen Rudolph
Associate Education Director
919-821-4579 x225
kathleen@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Fidel Benton
Marketing Manager
919-821-4579 x234
fidel@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Dennis Berfield
Production Manager and Technical Director
919-821-4579 x247
dennis@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Alec Haklar
Assistant Technical Director
919-821-4579 x224
alec@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Vicki Olson
Costume Designer
919-821-4579 x223
vicki@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Jenny Mitchell
Assistant Costume Designer
919-821-4579 x236
jenny@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Linda Balazich & Tommy Tallis
Box Office
919-821-3111
boxoffice@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Larisa Putnam
Business Manager
919-821-4579 x226
larisa@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Jen Leiner
Interim Special Events Coordinator
919-821-4579 x320
weddings@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Non-Profit Information

Raleigh Little Theatre is a non-profit, 501-C(3) tax-exempt organization under the Internal Revenue Code. Donations are tax deductible. Raleigh Little Theatre’s Federal ID# is 56-0662726.