RLT will be closed Monday, May 29th in recognition of Memorial Day. Special Events rental hours will be Tuesday, May 30th from 9am - noon.


Educational Faculty

Board of Directors

Members At-Large

Amy Bason

Ann Beal

David Bennett

Wyatt Booth

Board Attorney

Tucker Bullock

Garion Bunn

Kristin Cooper

Sandra Dubose

Scott Falmlen

Lisa Hoskins

Kathy Lagana

Patricia Madden-Renouard

Tim McKay

Kristie Nystedt

Phyllis Parish

Lee Parker