RLT's box office & business office will be closed on Wednesday, June 19, in observance of Juneteenth.

RLT Welcomes New Board Members and Officers


Please join us in welcoming new board members to serve three year terms through 2020:

Gene Jones (Morningstar Law Group)
Adrienne Kelly-Lumpkin (Communities in Schools)
Sejal R. Mehta (Attorney at law)
Graham Satisky (Green Chair Project, Raleigh Fine Arts)
Kirk Smith (PNC Bank)

For the coming year, RLT’s board president is Georgia Donaldson, and Kathy Lagana will serve as vice president. Stuart Byham continues to serve as Secretary and Sam Spilman will be Treasurer. The Theatre also welcomes a new board attorney, Wyatt Booth of Williams Mullen. A list of the board and full bios of all members are available on the Our People page of our website.

Welcome to our new Advisory Board members – Chris Brown and Mike McGee.

Thanks to our departing board members – Garion Bunn, Sandra Dubose, Mike McGee, and Lee Parker – for their years of service and efforts on RLT’s behalf.