RLT Welcomes New Board Members for 2024


RLT Board President Natasha Gore and Vice President Steve Epstein at the 2024 Cantey Awards. Photo by Elly McClanahan.

As a nonprofit theater, Raleigh Little Theatre relies on a dedicated and talented board of directors to accomplish its mission. July 1 marked the beginning of RLT’s fiscal year, and the theatre welcomed four new board members as of this date. Click the links below to learn more about each new board member:

RLT also thanks the following outgoing board members for their service:

  • Brooke Cummings
  • Pam Swanstrom

Officers this year include Natasha Gore (President), Steven B. Epstein (Vice President), Clif Cates (Treasurer), Rudra Dutta (Secretary), Caitlin Poe (Board Attorney), and Michael Dunavan (Volunteer Representative).

Check out the full list of RLT’s board of directors here. Thanks to all for their service!