"Hands on a Hardbody" opens this week! Get your tickets now →

Volunteer Awards 2017-2018


Congratulations to the winners of this year’s volunteer awards, presented at the Cantey Awards Night last month.

Haskell Fitz-Simons Distinguished Performer Award:
Tina Morris-Anderson

Charles V. York, Jr. Theatre Service Award:
Heather Strickland

Glenn Amos Miller Technical Service Award:
Joseph Heil

Ed Bodell Rookie of the Year Award:
Linda Wellnitz

Al D. Wolfheimer Volunteer Awards:
Asabea Amaniampong
David, Devon, Mason and Logan Bennett
Ruth Berry
Janice Freeman
Alex Gromo
Morgan Harris
Jackie Kelly
Joel Schaer
Brian Westbrook

Read what was said about each award winner in our 2017-2018 volunteer awards page.

Learn more about these awards and the winners from previous years on the volunteer awards archive page.

Congratulations to all!