Our box office hours have changed! We're happy to assist you Monday - Friday from 12-4pm (Mon-Thurs in-person, Fri phone & email only) →

Richard O’Brien’s The Rocky Horror Show

Book, music and lyrics by Richard O’Brien

Cantey V. Sutton Theatre
August 17 – September 9, 2012

The musical that became a movie and a decades-long cultural phenomenon is back where it is meant to be – live on stage! When clean-cut Brad and naïve Janet get stranded on the side of the road and seek help from the Frankenstein place, they get more than they bargained for. With the unintentional humor of B movies and portentous dialogue of schlock horror, this rock musical masterpiece will have you giving over to absolute pleasure. For Mature Audiences.

View the photos by Jack Morton.



Production staff

Production crews
Audition Crew: Marie Berry (Coordinator), Rocky Carr, Tamara Hopson, Catherine Lambe, Elaine Petrone, Kaine Riggan,Heather Shinpaugh

Costume Shop: Marti Bell, Marie Berry, Barbara Biggs, ErinDunphy, Samantha Glover, Ann Haigler, Susan Kimmel, Ekaterina Korobkina, Catherine Lambe, Niclole Long, Irma MacGregor, Kia Manuel, Jenevieve Mercer, Vicki Olson, Dee Penven-Crew, Dave Petrone, Elaine Petrone, Tana Shehan, Danielle Toback, Jean Wilkinson, Judy Wray

Deck Crew: Elaine Petrone (Crew Chief), Jim Bates, Dan Eckert, Michael Gorman, Maggie Ross, Bruce Stewart, Michael Teleoglou, Dolly Wiekert, David Wilk

House Managers: Tucker Bullock, Lilo Miles, Leon Sabarsky, Judi Wilkinson

Light Crew: Becca Easley (Crew Chief), Bob Baird, Ward Bowen, Erin Dunphy, Becca Easley, Bina High, Howard Kushner, Rich Marsh, Maggie Matthews, Michael Parrill, Bruce Regittko, Bunny Safron, Marlene Scobell, Karen Spencer, Bruce Stewart, Gabriele Topp, Joe Wolozyn

Public Relations and Office Crew: Lee Baker, Callie Dean, Jeff Dix, Tamar Grinshpon, Carolyn La Rue, Timothy E. Locklear, Sharon Pigott, Bunny Safron, Roger Van Ostrand, Judi Wilkinson, Scott Wray

Set Construction Crew: Ward Bowen, Noel Butzke, Callie Dean, Michael Gorman, Todd Houseknecht, James Ilsley, Bill Kochuk, Jeff Kochuk, David Langmeyer, Tim Locklear, Evelyn McCauley, Russ Owen, Elaine Petrone, Bruce Regitko, Matt Robbins, Dave Sniffin, Bruce Stewart, Sandi Sullivan, Debbie Tullos,Tyanna West, Sarah Winter, Dave Wray

Sound Crew: Todd Houseknecht (Coordinator), Barbara Corbin, Mert Dunne, Kristen Stinnett, Erin Zanders