RLT's Business Office & Box Office will be closed on Monday, January 18, for MLK Day. Normal hours will resume on Tuesday, January 19.

The winners of the 2010 Youth Awards were:

Youth Initiative Awards:

Youth Achievement Awards:

2010 Teen Award Winners

2010 Teen Award Winners: (l-r): Claire Vestal, Benoit Sabourin, Colleen McKeel, Tess Mygatt