Newsletters

Sign-up to receive emails from us about what’s happening in and around the theatre!

Subscribe to Newsletters

Follow Us

TwitterFacebookYoutube

Contact Us

If you have questions, would like to request a brochure, or would like to make a donation, please contact our Business Office.

Business Office

Box Office

Street and Mailing Address

301 Pogue Street
Raleigh, NC 27607

Board of Directors

To contact the board, please email president@nullraleighlittletheatre.org.

Staff

Charles Phaneuf
Executive Director
919-821-4579 x221
charles@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Patrick Torres
Artistic Director
919-821-4579 x222
patrick@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Lee O’Connell
Development Coordinator
919-821-4579 x230
lee@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Meredyth Pederson
Education Director
919-821-4579 x245
meredyth@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Kathleen Rudolph
Associate Education Director
919-821-4579 x225
kathleen@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Todd Aberts
Production Manager
919-821-4579 x233
todd@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Vicki Olson
Costume Designer
919-821-4579 x223
vicki@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Jenny Mitchell
Assistant Costume Designer
919-821-4579 x236
jenny@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Duncan Jenner
Technical Director
919-821-4579 x224
duncan@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Steve Ordog
Box Office Manager
919-821-3111
boxoffice@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Larisa Putnam
Business Manager
919-821-4579 x226
larisa@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Steve Ordog
Special Events Coordinator
919-821-4579 x320
weddings@nullraleighlittletheatre.org

Non-Profit Information

Raleigh Little Theatre is a non-profit, 501-C(3) tax-exempt organization under the Internal Revenue Code. Donations are tax deductible. Raleigh Little Theatre’s Federal ID# is 56-0662726.